Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Download as iCal file
Silent Auction at the Clubhouse
Saturday, March 24, 2018, 06:00pm

Click Here for Flyer


The 2018 SILENT AUCTION is Saturday, March 24th

Come and Support Our Deep Run Hounds


NEEDED: Quality Donations

Horse items, Vacation Homes, Furniture, Antiques, Artwork, Jewelry, Services, Themed Gift Baskets, Events with Friends

Kindly bring Donations to the Clubhouse now until Friday, March 16th


Contact Committee chairs with any questions or to arrange pick up:

Sara Turner  804.651.4719  sbturner77@gmail.com 


Megan Winfield  804.337.9422  mawin520@gmail.com 


Sue Storbeck  978.407.7050  SLStorbeck@comcast.net 


New This Year:

Fantastic and exciting trips to be auctioned this year! Including a trip to the 2019 Kentucky Derby!


Be on the lookout for your live auction link to be emailed out Wednesday, 3/21. Start bidding early from home!


Upcoming Events

Yoga Class at the Clubhouse: Fri Apr 20, 2018 @ 9:00AM - 10:15AM
Pony Club Horse Trials at Deep Run: Sat Apr 21, 2018 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Pony Club Meeting at the Clubhouse: Sun Apr 22, 2018 @ 5:00PM -
Silver Lining CHSA Show at the Showgrounds: Sat Apr 28, 2018 @12:00AM
Horse Show Association Meeting at the Clubhouse: Mon Apr 30, 2018 @ 6:30PM -
Thoroughbred Retirement Foundation Meeting at the Clubhouse: Wed May 02, 2018 @ 6:30PM -
Pony Club Regional Rally at the Showgrounds: Fri May 04, 2018 @12:00AM
Pony Club Regional Rally at the Showgrounds: Sat May 05, 2018 @12:00AM
TRF Kentucky Derby Party at Meadow Event Park: Sat May 05, 2018 @ 4:00PM -
Pony Club Regional Rally at the Showgrounds: Sun May 06, 2018 @12:00AM
horseshoe_db.gif

logo side