Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Reception for Prospective Members and Sponsors at the Clubhouse

Download as iCal file
x
Monday, September 18, 2017 06:00pm - 08:00pm

RECEPTION FOR PROSPECTIVE MEMBERS

Monday, September 18, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Do you know someone possibly interested in joining Deep Run? Please invite them to join us for hors d’oeuvres and cocktails at our Membership Reception at the Clubhouse on Monday, September 18th. All Sponsors are cordially invited to bring a prospective member(s) or someone they think might be interested in joining the Hunt Club. Your friends do not need to have a membership application on file in order to attend, but at your request we are very glad to forward an invitation and membership packet to them directly.

For membership questions, contact Mrs. India Pruitt, Membership Chairman, (C) 804-920-8048 or the Club office. Please be sure to let the office know by Friday, Sept. 15th if you plan to attend, 804-784-5386 or deeprunhuntclub@nelsoncable.com , so that we may prepare food quantities and have name tags prepared. Thank you for your support and we do look forward to seeing you then !


Back

Upcoming Events

Horse Trailer Power Washing at the Clubhouse: Sat Nov 18, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Deer Hunting Season Begins: Sat Nov 18, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Glenmore Hunter Pace: Sun Nov 19, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Happy Thanksgiving!: Thu Nov 23, 2017 @ 1:00AM -
Private Party at the Clubhouse - CVSJA Awards: Sun Nov 26, 2017 @ 6:00PM -
Yoga Class at the Clubhouse: Tue Nov 28, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 10:15AM
Yoga Class at the Clubhouse: Fri Dec 01, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 10:15AM
Jingle Bell Bazaar at Richmond Country Club: Tue Dec 05, 2017 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
DRH Pony Club Holiday Party at the Clubhouse: Sat Dec 09, 2017 @ 6:00PM -
Thoroughbred Retirement Foundation Meeting at the Clubhouse: Wed Dec 13, 2017 @ 6:00PM -
fox_db.gif

logo side