Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Cancelled -Horse Trailer Power Washing at the Clubhouse

Download as iCal file
x
Saturday, April 01, 2017

Horse Trailer Pressure Washing

Saturday, April 1st

9 AM – 3 PM

Deep Run Hunt Club

(Clubhouse parking area)

Did you know you should have your trailer cleaned at least once per year?!

Pressure washing with a light bleach solution includes:

·Interior cleaning (after wrapping lights and fans)

·Exterior cleaning

·Underside cleaning (where accessible)

·Mat cleaning – mats will be removed, cleaned and replaced

Two horse trailer - $100

Three or Four horse trailer - $125

Appointments scheduled for one hour blocks on a first come, first served basis!

Cash, Checks and credit cards accepted

Call Now to schedule:

(804) 389-4002

Leave your name and phone number and we will call you right back!

WINDOW GENIE


Back

Upcoming Events

Happy Thanksgiving!: Thu Nov 23, 2017 @ 1:00AM -
Private Party at the Clubhouse - CVSJA Awards: Sun Nov 26, 2017 @ 6:00PM -
Yoga Class at the Clubhouse: Tue Nov 28, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 10:15AM
Yoga Class at the Clubhouse: Fri Dec 01, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 10:15AM
Jingle Bell Bazaar at Richmond Country Club: Tue Dec 05, 2017 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
DRH Pony Club Holiday Party at the Clubhouse: Sat Dec 09, 2017 @ 6:00PM -
Thoroughbred Retirement Foundation Meeting at the Clubhouse: Wed Dec 13, 2017 @ 6:00PM -
Merry Christmas!: Mon Dec 25, 2017 @ 1:00AM -
New Year's Eve!: Sun Dec 31, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Happy New Year!!: Mon Jan 01, 2018 @ 1:00AM -
foxhound_db.gif

logo side