Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Silent Auction at the Clubhouse

Download as iCal file
x
Saturday, March 25, 2017 06:00pm - 10:00pm

SILENT AUCTION
Saturday, March 25th
at The Oyster Roast

Members
We Need Your Quality Donations Now!

Vacation Homes, Furniture, Antiques, Artwork, Jewelry, Services, Themed Gift
Baskets, Get together with friends to create a fabulous experience

Kindly bring Donations to the Clubhouse now until
Friday, March 17th

Contact Us to Arrange for Pick-Up 804.784.5386 or
deeprunhuntclub@nelsoncable.com 

Questions & Ideas, contact one of our committee chairs below.
Chris Dillon            513-4990    woodvillefarm@gmail.com 
Amy Helweg          683-4615    amyhelweg@aol.com 
Catherine Meyers 304-5081     orrhillfarm@gmail.com 

Returning Favorite
1 year membership dues raffle!!
$50.00 per chance to win

All Proceeds support our hounds!


Back

Upcoming Events

Yoga Class at the Clubhouse: Fri Mar 31, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 10:15AM
Horse Trailer Power Washing at the Clubhouse: Sat Apr 01, 2017 @ 9:00AM -
Yoga Class at the Clubhouse: Tue Apr 04, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 10:15AM
Pony Club Horse Trials at Deep Run: Sat Apr 15, 2017 @ 9:00AM -
Easter: Sun Apr 16, 2017 @12:00AM
CVSJA Horse Show at the Showgrounds: Sun Apr 16, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Thoroughbred Retirement Foundation Meeting at the Clubhouse: Wed Apr 19, 2017 @ 6:30PM -
Reception for Prospective Members and Sponsors at the Clubhouse: Mon Apr 24, 2017 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Silver Lining CHSA Show at the Showgrounds: Sat Apr 29, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Pony Club Regional Rally at the Showgrounds: Fri May 05, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
foxhound_db.gif

logo side