Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Silent Auction Preview Night at the Clubhouse

Download as iCal file
x
Friday, March 24, 2017 06:00pm - 08:00pm

GET THOSE BIDS READY!

SILENT AUCTION PREVIEW NIGHT

Get a head start on the Silent Auction

Browse the wonderful items in a much calmer

atmosphere, while sipping a glass of wine or beer

The clubhouse will be open for

previewing and bidding on silent auction items

Friday, March 24th

6:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Free Admission

Beverages Available – Charge to your DRH account

Bring Your Friends!

Plan your Vacation or Special Outing

Browse and Buy items from the Buy-It-Now store

Start bidding now using the online auction app!

Don’t forget to make your reservations for the Oyster Roast

Contact Halle at 614-8856 or deeprunevents@nelsoncable.com 


Back

Upcoming Events

Happy Thanksgiving!: Thu Nov 23, 2017 @ 1:00AM -
Private Party at the Clubhouse - CVSJA Awards: Sun Nov 26, 2017 @ 6:00PM -
Yoga Class at the Clubhouse: Tue Nov 28, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 10:15AM
Yoga Class at the Clubhouse: Fri Dec 01, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 10:15AM
Jingle Bell Bazaar at Richmond Country Club: Tue Dec 05, 2017 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
DRH Pony Club Holiday Party at the Clubhouse: Sat Dec 09, 2017 @ 6:00PM -
Thoroughbred Retirement Foundation Meeting at the Clubhouse: Wed Dec 13, 2017 @ 6:00PM -
Merry Christmas!: Mon Dec 25, 2017 @ 1:00AM -
New Year's Eve!: Sun Dec 31, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Happy New Year!!: Mon Jan 01, 2018 @ 1:00AM -
foxhound_db.gif

logo side